Daily Soccer News 2018-06-15

in #news6 years ago

Antoine Griezmann has confirmed he will stay at Atletico Madrid, rejecting a move to Barcelona, but has come under fire for the extraordinary manner of his announcement.

Real Madrid will make first contact with Roma over a deal to sign goalkeeper Alisson in the next few hours, according to Sky in Italy.

International FIFA World Cup 2018 Morocco vs Iran Preview

International FIFA World Cup 2018 Portugal vs Spain Preview

Bullshit Time: 

Good news for Atletico. Barcelona has to move on. Barca should focus on midfield players. Sign one or two great midfielders would be great for Barca. For example, Spurs' Eriksen.

I am not so sure Roma will let Alisson go with only £43.7m. Last time, Roma wanted £80m when Liverpool tried to sign him. £80m maybe is too much. I am thinking £50m ~ £60m.

My prediction for World Cup today: 

Morocco 1 : 0 Iran

Portugal 1 : 2 Spain 

The following are the webs you can watch World Cup free:

http://ripple.is/football    (English)

http://www.huaren.tv/#0   (Chinese)

Sort:  

If you are interested, let us play vote for voter game follow this comment.
Rule:

  1. You Must upvote and comment my this comment, you can comment anything following this thread;
  2. I will Only upvote the first commentator same value who upvote my this comment, the following commentators won’t receive my upvote unless one condition which as mentioned below;
  3. You upvote value should be between $0.01 ~ $1;
  4. If you are the first commentator of my this comment and your upvote value less than $0.01, you won’t receive my upvote and I will move to next one;
  5. The upvote value of this comment more than $1 will be considered as a donation.

Game end.

i m new to this platfrom . so i try to build my blog thats why i upvote you :)

Will Griezmann regret saying no to Barca???

I am not quite sure when it comes to the exact results of these games, anyways I can bet that Morocco is going to beat Iran.
I am not so sure about Portugal and Spain, Spain has got a new coach and the atmosphere in the team doesn't seem to be that great.

Thanks for daily soccer news . Really very real news and actually good. Glad to see griezman being loyal with atletivo Madrid. Great news. Made me.aware of a lot of transfer targets. Love it and soccer as well.

Thanks for daily soccer news . Really very real news and actually good. Glad to see griezman being loyal with atletivo Madrid. Great news. Made me.aware of a lot of transfer targets. Love it and soccer as well.

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

You've got an interesting blog!

I am happy that Griezmann doesn't leave the club for Barca. Barca without Messi is an average team only.

Congratulations @wf9877! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

My prediction for game is a draw