You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The First Hospital In The World To Accept Steem!

in #news8 years ago

Oh I forgot to mention that you will be able to play HAVIN there as well. That's not the announcement, but it's important. It's the first physical location to do so and they will be encouraging waiting room patrons to download and play while they wait. I've also got another HAVIN announcement coming Tuesday.

Sort:  

Thats awesome, reminded me to have another look at HAVIN ..
I'd test it out but I don't really shop retail at all so I'm not sure how useful it'd be - but the idea is great

Well something I never mentioned about HAVIN but probably should have is that we plan to stand up a purse.io type service that lets you spend SBD at amazon as well. Just not if a local merchant is offering the same product. I'll put details like that in my next HAVIN announce though.