You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chris4210 where are you?

in #news7 years ago

@kencode I don't mean to insert myself into whatever is going on here. But VIVA is in the middle of an ICO and frankly we could use some qualified developers.

The ICO hasn't raised the multi-millions that some of these projects have, but we're not really trying to blow up right now and instead we're focused on steady sustainable growth.

You mentioned three problems we might be able to help with...

I have still not been paid my salary, my bills are past due now, my babies are hungry and you know I sure as hell can’t afford a lawyer to track you down.

We have enough now we can pay a regular salary to devs, it's not a hell of a lot but it's enough to pay some bills and put food on the table.

Anyways, I like your work. I have the deepest respect for you as a developer and as a human being. Our assets are audited and verified and I'd like to extend a hand up if we can help you.

If you're interested in coming over to see what we're up to, then please stop by https://chat.vivaco.in and ask for an invite to #crownholders , you can show them this and they'll know I nominated you for a merit crown based on your contributions to blockchain tech.

Sort:  

As William said viva is looking for good developers to help with the project, it would help pay some bills and if they can achieve their plans this I think would be a great opportunity for you. Accept the invite and have a chat with William and see what you think

After your offer to Ken I see the potential that his current bad situation can transform to one of his biggest bless in life. Amazing! I bet he can't think clear at the moment because he seems emotional too much stressed but I am confident when he calms down a little bit he will realize/recognize the big opportunity. Crossing fingers and expecting the best turn out for all involved.

WOW, now that is the Steemit spirit, we really help each other here. Could this be a new milestone for Steemit? First job contract over the chain? Long life to you and the Viva project, Mr. William