You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China claims Kim Jong Un has agreed to denuclearize Korean Peninsula,,,, Could it be that I want to make the passes?

in #news6 years ago

What do not you understand,? this gentleman pretends to say that he is repentant of everything he has done and now wants peace, I do not believe it!

Sort:  

I do understsnd what you've written about, what I do not understand is how come post your article in kr tag, this tag for Korean language not English only articles. Use kr tag when your posting is written proper Korean not from google translator either. Thank you. Have a great day.

is in English the article, but I put the KR label because I think that the article concerns the Korean community, that they speak and understand English very well, I hope it is not in bad taste what I try to do, regards

Not all at my friend, keep it up.😊