You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chris4210 where are you?

in #news7 years ago

Since the first day I invested on the BlockPay tokens, I did a background check since I am from the US. I found out, that KenCode has over 2000 sues from people expending a refund from him from products he said that he would deliver. Like the solar, lotto scam. Kencode run out of his country to Germany to avoid fraud and scam prosecution from the state of Florida. He had open investigations by the state of Florida. As an investor , I totally agree for him to stop working for the company. As you all know the ICO round that Bitshares Munich made, the money was to operate the company and grow the business. That money is not from Ken even if he has a 51% share of the company. The company owns the money not him. Please guys open your eyes. This is a legal business case, don't speculate if you don't have any legal or business background on these topics!