Sort:  

Awesome! Where are you easiest to reach?

Leave me a comment somewhere, If you tag me, i might see it in a week or two. What ever works for you see how it goes.

Hi! Coming back to you here as I understood it was the best place for you.

I am reaching out to some key stakeholders I've had positive interactions with in the past, or who I see have supported the work that me and howo have done over the years. It's because we are now as close as we are to the top 20 with our witness (@steempress).

I was hoping that you would consider voting on our witness based on our work that I see you have voted on and engaged with in the past, as well as our contributions to testing forks, providing a public vision and growth strategy, putting our own resources towards growing Steem as we are with the new community challenges launched at Steemfest4, as well as other work we do to help steemit inc with communities, testing SMTs, etc.

Of course, I am also very curious to hear your input as a stakeholder as to what you would like to see more of on Steem, potential changes that could be needed, or other feedback as to how we can make this place closer to what you want it to be.

Hope to hear back from you, and always available for a Steem-related conversation!

easy choice. wish you all the best

Thank you! It really does mean a lot and makes a big difference :)

Heres a few cents my lego headed friend. everything is awesome for your comment payout.

thanks tytran

heres even more money, 2 cents + 2 dogecoin

and one ANX so now you have an @anoxfund Hedgefund token from EOS, its a pegged EOSIO token u can withdraw from steem-engine

and 100 Crypto Peso from @eosvenezuela

ow look at that bro, u got hooked up with steem-engine tokens!