You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D

in #newsteem5 years ago

Thats a very fair point. I wish it wasn't necessary. There are a few more cases pf serious abuse going on and after I don't think it will be needed. Personally, I would like to see it changed to something that needs to be applied for or backed up by a couple other real accounts and only avaliable on serious accounts.

Sort:  

Yeah, I agree, for the most part I think it has outlived its usefulness.

Some clown has downvoted my last three posts, which I hadn't even realized before I commented this morning, but there you go.

My posts are from the heart, and that will always rub some people the wrong way.

No idea why, and I really don't care, it's just an annoyance at this point. Some people really don't have anything better to do with their time and energy.

Posted using Partiko Android

A quick check of your account shows me that your blogs are sincere and good quality with no abuse on your side. It seems you are being downvoted unfairly. The people downvoting you are little trolls and bots that are upset for some reason.
It's still annoying but I try to ignore downvotes worth less than 0.01sbd.

Pretty much my take as well. As I said, it's an annoyance, nothing more.

Posted using Partiko Android