Meet the New Boss Same As the Old Boss

in #newsteem5 years ago

3aglzn.jpg

A picture is worth 6360.51 STEEM at this moment


Call me a pessimist, but the number of posts and comments I came across since the HF21 that read as: I won't be upvoting the small guys because muh ROI is a concrete proof that this place is fucked beyond repair.

Screen Shot 2019-09-13 at 15.42.26.pngread more

The system is borked, the incentives are such that doing good for the platform makes you look stupid when you take a look around and see the rest of the platform trying to squeeze out as much return as possible.

With that in mind, prepare for the future where STEEM is a sub $0.10 coin.

Sort:  

Almost 2 years ago I won 225 sbd in an NFL survivor contest. Sbd hit $10 - I coulda cashed out at $8. I kick myself in the ass about every other day

Posted using Partiko Android

It could be worse... imagine how the guy that bought it at $10 feels 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

😂 Shit, No doubt man, you've really brightened my day 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Spot on @beat-the-bookies. Have to write my own text about it...

Posted using Partiko Android

It feels good to rant from time to time, but nobody gives a fuck. Try writing something along the lines of #newsteem being the bestest of the best 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Good thing, that I know nothing about those curves, forks, knives, spoons, and other shit xD I feel wealthier each and every day :)

Tag your posts with sportstalk and you'll be 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android