You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How You Can Help Steemit, Inc Make Money (And Why You Should)

in #newsteem5 years ago

Some time back you wrote a post about advertisement on steem and your thoughts on that. I believe my immediate response back then was sure, and if anyone is not interested, then simply turn on ad blocker.

Being provided more information about the finances of Steemit Inc. and their source of revenue does provide additional insight in how we could contribute to the growth of the steem economy. I'm just like everyone else who find ads annoying, but if it helps to grow and promote this economy (sigh), I will be more diligent in clicking on the advertisements when I'm steemit.

Of course, if SM/Splinterlands have advertisements, then I will happily click on them for the growth of the game. ;)