You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do I add value to the Steem Blockchain? Personal Reflection

in #newsteem • 5 years ago

I think that I'm quite lucky because I live in Indonesia 😊 you know.. there are many unique things to share and I know what makes some people in the community i hang out with love to read and to know.. just like what I'd like to know from the other side of the world out there...

And from what I read on your posts.. you created such a wonderful story to enjoy, about the girls and the boy or other motivation based on what you've been through. I just don't understand about earning through steemit to support life😊

Sort:  

Benar sekali. Indonesia asyik banget. Orang Indonesia baik hati. Dan pengalamannya sangat luas.

Thank you for reading my post about my life. I hope we can share many more stories.

Indonesia sekarang sudah banyak berubah, orang-orangnya mulai suka menyakiti sesama bangsa sendiri. But.. the nature, the cultures are still the same.. we try hard to be a great country

Semoga sukses!