You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D

in #newsteem5 years ago

Liking the new STEEM a lot more than the old STEEM. I do get downvotes for I don't know what reason but still as a writer and blogger, I've gotten more excited to post in recent weeks after the hardfork and it feels like when I first discovered STEEMit and started blogging here.

Sort:  

I checked your downvotes. To be honest, I wouldn't worry about the ones less than 0.01SBD that's less than a penny and usually just disgruntled users, troll accounts or bots upset with you tagging their tribe or signalling.

However, I did notice one large downvote from smooth. I didn't look too closely but it looks like he may have either thought you used bid-bots or promotion services for your post or he is downvoting someone who voted for you for some other reason. I suggest you tag him in that post and ask for more information, especially if you didn't pay for bids.