You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Business of Blogging and How To Take Over The World

in #newsteem5 years ago

I always find this topic interesting and while I of course think it might be more beneficial in the long run to invest at least half of what one earns, I have chosen a different route. Am I proud of it? No. Do I have a choice? Technically yes. There are so many aspects to consider and I really hope at some point I will be in a position where I can put something back in here, without loosing my mental and physical health in a job I despise. But for now, as I try to figure out LIFE, I will try to entertain as best as I can, to make it worth my followers time and coin to keep supporting my art. People try to find their place in here and I have figured that my role is to entertain, and it's no use trying to act like I am anything else than an entertainer in here.

Sort:  

Entertainers are not a joke.

.

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED