Sort:  

Without taking human abuse in consideration, steem is amazing. But then #newsteem is as amazing as #oldsteem, but in different ways. Heh.

Without taking human abuse in consideration, steem is amazing.

And the more recent steem economics, combined with RC, have made a big change here.

At the same time... content rewards are bait but not true token utility. They are merely philanthropy. Content is worth nothing or everything, depending on how transactional you can make it.

I don't look at humans, the emotional analysis is a weakness.

I don't think you understand steem's design then. Let's agree in disagreeing.

 4 years ago (edited) 

I don't think you know anything about my understanding of graphene chains. Let's agree that you are free to judge from any position you wish but don't know me.

You are obviously free to stay as shortsighted as you wish. :)

In that sense I do now plonk you. The pleasure is entirely mine.