You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm to do one thing, SLAY GOBLINS - I am Goblin Slayer, and I need you help to save STEEM

in #newsteem5 years ago

Thank you friend for your suggestions, that sounds like something I can & will do. A few things to note:

  • The reason for asking for delegations is to A) keep me honest & on task, as anyone can at any moment undelegate, B) pooling together delegations is more effective as it prevents the risk of large accounts retaliating against smaller accounts
  • The reason for this new account is to prevent any claims of fame, ego or greed. I am not interested in getting popular nor rich, as that does not serve my mission. I wish to remain anonymous, because STEEM doesn't need a named hero, it just needs saving. When all this is finally cleaned up, I'm leaving, only to return if needed.

Thank you for your feedback. I will do right by you.