Looking for more content creators to curate with my votes and steem stake!

in #newsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hi Followers!

I am looking to add more content creators to my voter. If you post good content I will be looking to reward you with my stake. If you are interested please comment below and I will review some of your content. I cannot make any promises if I will upvote any of your content. Thank you for your support and understanding.

Snip20191101_4.png

Sincerely,
Joe Parys

Sort:  

I think my content is good. You can convert your Steem to Leo and curate it. I'm not allowed to earn Steem on Steemit though but I am doing well on Steemleo.com.

@chekohler thanks for mentioning me ! 🤗

I like Lots of accounts but these are a few of them:

@chekohler
@neliacordeiro
@fotogruppemunich

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s a pleasure! Hope you win over a few more fans with more support 😁

Thx! Hope you too :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You can check out profiles like

Need some love...some time i try to create quality post, but i Don't get big support. That's why decreasing my work mind..

Thanks for support

https://steemit.com/photography/@ospro/my-some-favorite-photography-or-or-morning-refreshing-cool-photo

Hi @joeparys,
I was glad you see my content! https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@portugalcoin/visit-portugal-almourol-castle
A hug and good work to encourage users to create content. ;)

Awesome stuff - do you take those pictures yourself?!

Hi Joe. What is that voting application you are using? I haven’t seen it before. Kudos to you for looking for good content creators.

its called steem voter - it allows me to make auto votes incase I am not manually around to curate. steemvoter.com :)

Thanks! I’ll check it out. I’ve only been using steemrewarding.com

Posted using Partiko iOS

I always try to write good content.Still i am learner.So, i will be honored if you check my content.

Awesome! Added a few small votes for you and will try and add more in the future for your posts! :) . Great stuff!

I am surprised to see you upvote me.Thanks for encourage me.

Thanks for the opportunity. I would be glad to have you check out my account. I might be worth your upvotes. You can check this post out.

https://steemit.com/@olasamuel/please-kindly-add-me-to-your-auto-upvotes-reasons-you-should-consider-helping-me-succeed-on-steem

You're welcome! Gave one of your posts a vote -- will see if I can do more later

Thanks very much for the support. Would be glad to see you much often.

Posted using Partiko Android

Some great photos!! Have you a little upvote on your last video 👍

I guess this wasn't meant for me. Smiles

Posted using Partiko Android

I've been in steem more than 2 years and 4 months, you can take a look at my blog if you want.

Awesome - I see you post some great stuff! Will add some votes for you in the future 👍

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation community. I'm moving to automation as well. If you want to participate in our collaborations, please let me know. All the details are here : Gamification in DCooperation ! . You can delegate to us, of participate in one collab a month. Or help me to build the community. We are mostly minnows supporting that and I need someone powerful to help us. Tired from asking little account to collaborate and now I will ask every single one to help me and I will not be shame. The thing I'm doing is really cool and good for the community and I'm sure about it. I'm putting those collaborations also on youtube and other social media to promote steem.

Thank you for the recommendation!

Hi @joeparys ... I sometimes share more ‘dense’ in richness content.. lately have been sharing what inspires me. But often I’ll share my Blogs, Art, Creations, Music.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi it would be nice for you to consider me for an vote, even a small one, I liked watching your videos on how to use steem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Have A look it My Blog Sir

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @joeparys

Please allow me to suggest content created by few people I learned to value and respect:

@reveur
@blockchainfo
@lanzjoseg
@fucho80
@juanmolina
@achim03
@edgarare1
@djennyfloro
@culgin
@gandhibaba
@forykw

Thanks for the honourable mention, Piotr. I really appreciate and value it.

Thank you so much for the mention my friend @crypto.piotr

It is very nice when I see people trying to help others in the community. Thanks a lot for this initiative @joeparys

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the mention friend @crypto.piotr, you have all my respect.

Now that sounds like a challenge Joe! Yeah, please feel free to check out some of the awesome content writers at CTPtalk tribe.

I particularly like @jongolson Jon the tribe leader, @ph1102 Zoltan and he writes some great stuff, @flaxz Erik has some very interesting vids that help people with affiliation, @pixiepost Jenn is just plain awesome sauce with her stuff, @bradleyarrow Brad is an up-and-comer so certainly worth your consideration, @justclickindiva Chris she writes great content too, and heaps more there too!

Hope you like.

Thank you Ian in the name of everyone that you have mention! Add yourself to the list as you are also part of the family!

And, please Joe, check those people as their content is really great!

Thanks :) it is sure a great place to be. I am learning so much from all these people.

Bradley

Thanks a lot for mention me @ianballantine, stay awesome.

Aww that is so sweet of you to include me in the list of these amazing people. You're amazing as well. Just keep up the posts & staking. You are doing fantastic! 🧚😉🧡🖤

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, would you take a look at my profile, i write about real use cases of the steem blockchain, about development and curation bots and A.I.

Dear @joeparys, I hope you are doing well. I'm the founder of @steemitasclub community. You should consider to follow our trail to earn more curation rewards with your stake, help more content creators, and also to avoid your votingpower reach 100%.

Our account has only 5k SteemPower (our votes will not affect so much your curation rewards). Our team consist of five experienced curators whose are upvoting great posts everyday. Our curators don't upvote for blacklisted users to avoid losses in curation (cleaners can downvote the accounts).

We can review each of the users that commented this post to support them. In the same way, you can stop following our trail at any time, but I am pretty sure that you will be happy with higher curation rewards.

Let me share our ongoing votes of the last 20 days here:

20days.png

First, we don't self upvote our account. Second, because of our small steempower we can't reach a lot of more users at this time.

Happy curating and cheers!

I often add a videos from game "Gods Unchained" if you like this you can check my account .

Peace :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi i am no one to judge my own content, the only thing i can say is that i wrote it myself and i enjoyed doing it.

Hope you like it and honor me by adding my blog to your curation list.

I write about developing, about everyday things, i'm strongly opinionated and grumpy and try to convey that in a funny way, i dont know if i manage to do it but i enjoy a lot so hopefully you will like it too.

Thanks for doing this call for authors i tought this was not a content creation platform anymore :)

Hi Joe, we are Jaguar Force, one of the main cleaning initiatives of the platform, we detect plagiarism and provide abuse intelligence to curators.
You can check our intro here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jaguar.force/introducing-jaguar-force

We could also help you run a background on the people to be added so you dont end up adding known abusers, spammers, plagiarists and the like.
Regards.

Ooook! this looks great, I think my content is good, you can take a walk through my blog, and also it would be great if you saw the content made by some other very good guys, such as
@roadstories
@equipodelta
@tesmoforia
@freddbrito
@traciyork
@papilloncharity
@bengy
@eddiespino
@amalinavia
@manoldonchev
@nickyhavey
@simplymike.

Well.. what would you rate into something like this (I don't write up many posts worth while $$$$CURATING$$$$$ a lot... but sometimes I think some of the ones I really take time and care about writing... are just completely UNDERVALUed). Maybe it's the kind of attendance I have... not really sure. Never took time to evaluate that.

Hello dear friend @joeparys.

I do not know if your tastes are about any particular theme, but if you like poetry, I highly recommend the work done by my brother @nachomolina.

ps: he usually writes in Spanish, but he also does it in English eventually.

Your friend Juan

I wouldn't mind if you wanted to take a look at my content and would be honored if you happened to do support. I tend to post daily.

I'll even recommend some other guys who I think would be worth checking out:
@beekart
@painted-bees
@scrawly
@seanbon

Thank you for your support!

If you like beer I post some tasty beer reviews.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @joeparys, I just saw this. I'm an artist and blogger. I make pretty cool art and educative articles. You can check out my blog to see for yourself. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

I just completed 40% of your steemit udemy course. Looking forward more.