Sort:  

Screenshot_20191009-144228832_1.jpg

Including your original comment for transparency.
I understand retaliation votes hurt, but that they have to be expected was mentioned in the post. There are many people here helping to recover from retaliation who you could have contacted, or we would have done that for you if you gave us a notice.
Lieing about your intention to follow the trail,and at the same time throwing everyone else under the bus by apologizing to and upvoting the circle jerker, giving him confirmation that his scare tactics work, is just sad.

Unfortunately his tactic does work. Too much for me to take.
When it happened, I tried to get in touch with curangel guys but can't find any Discord or ways to communicate. The team should perhaps publish details on what protection can be provided.
But for now, this game is too dangerous to play. So I am out. Sorry for causing convenience to you.

The discord is linked in every curangel post except that one.
There's no blame for leaving the trail when the heat is too much for you. But you put a knife in the back of everyone else on the trail while doing so by switching to support him. I don't even find words for it.

Oh ya, found the Discord. Not going to defend myself, as this was a mistake, from the very beginning. In fact, I am not against Slowwalker as there are other worst circle jerkers compared to him. He is even on my followed list (and I don't follow many people) and I upvote him sometimes. So its not like I suddenly support him, his posts are already on my Feed.

I don't need your apology, if anyone would it's the other people on the trail.
Looking forward to your suggestions of the worse circles who extract >200$ per day with selfvotes and 1:1 trades. The one you suggested in your original comment is way smaller, besides involving him too.

Hard to find out which witness that is, I looked through a few accounts but couldn't find a very familiar name :D
This pie chart and the ones of the voted accounts definitely point to a circle that could use some "love". Interestingly slowwalker is in there too.

Bots with daily stats aren't per se useless (see the curangel one :P), but sure, some of them would be valid targets for sure.

In the end it's up to the curangel delegators to decide what to downvote. I keep out myself of that decision, because the weight is spread by stake and my delegation is so big that it wouldn't leave much for the power for the rest of the suggestions.

It's on the CN side. Mostly the Adm users.