Sort: Β 

This is my first time checking out the Steemleo scene. Nice place you all have here!

Of course I still mainly focus on entertainment. Art, humor, rants, general pain in the ass. It's nice to have a place to go though for this kind of stuff because I do enjoy the business side of things. I guess my blog is a reverse mullet. Party in the front, business in the back.

Haha thats awesome! Might as well keep the party going on all the sites that we can I say!! Even if its only occasionally for posting I will be mostly curating as im very busy these days trying to finish our country property! Anyways never stop partying my friend!! πŸ‘πŸ˜Žβ€πŸ˜‚

.

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

This is what they do to me! withed I am the deviol! u loose!

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED