You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on China’s forthcoming Digital Yuan

in #newsteem5 years ago (edited)

@scipioApart from the abuser, you are a coward.
You have a discussion with me because you are an unpleasant abuser of the platform and how you lost because you have no base, you come here and give me a flag.
But you have a big problem. First, I am no longer interested in Steemit and the rat flags as you speak well of me ... second, prepare another banner for the publication that I will publish talking about your person ... if you are not an unpleasant and unpleasant cowardly vomit. I invite you to answer me ... rat ... the rat discusses in whaleshare and puts a flag on steemit ... hahahaha ...

Sort:  

the same post that I write here referring to your unpleasant person I will do it in whaleshare that there you have no flags ...

whoever votes for this person who knows him before and if he is not immoral like him he will stop voting for him