You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Business of Blogging and How To Take Over The World

in #newsteem5 years ago

Yeah, same troll. I really don't know what the point of all that was. Muted now. I tried to be nice. Never even flagged back. Didn't lose my cool. It's been going on for a month. I don't get it.

I know I always enjoy my time away from the devices. Such a rare thing to do these days but I always make the effort. Quality thinking time. I need that. Time to relax the old fashioned way. That helps. Tough to find someone who's doing the same thing though. Kind of get annoyed when trying to have a conversation and they're always pulling out the phone. That's life though. Gotta live it.

Sort:  

I don't think it's possible to make sense of people like that.

It is rare, that's why it was nice that there just wasn't service in a lot of the places we went, forced those who wouldn't have put them down to be present with us ;)

I can't make any sense of it. But I've been in the biz for years and I think I'm accustomed to people not liking me or what I do, for whatever reason. It's too bad he's harassing everyone else though. Strange way to get attention. A platform that pays. He's putting all that effort into ensuring he doesn't get paid. shrugs

I know what you mean though, when everyone is down. Fun stuff. Still funny though if the power goes out while someone is watching tv. Not much happens. Sit, wait, stare at the blank screen. Curse words. LOL!