You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Business of Blogging and How To Take Over The World

in #newsteem5 years ago

Is that blood you’re crying? Please don’t cry blood that can’t be healthy 😱

I remember trying to run the blog as a business. Didn’t work too good I have the wrong type of brain I think. Also tried following the standard blogging advice if posting regularly to stay relevant, daily was a fail, I somewhat manage weekly and can’t even do that reliably 🤣 (I have to post progblog today because I didn’t manage over the last two days 😖).

I like the mall comparison, made a lot of sense. Though I wandered off on a tangent wondering if people being paid to avoid the shops was similar or not to online shopping 😅

I don’t think I’m cut out for business really so probably a good thing I don’t mind muddling 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I just leak. It might be blood, but I don't know, I'm not a doctor.

Standard blogging advice is usually written by standard bloggers. Something to think about. Sounded cool in my head.

Online shoppers at least still contribute to the health of the business; but I get your joke!

Just do you. Whatever floats your boat.

to me you are @themarkymark, no different- sane guy!

to me you are @themarkymark, no different- sane guy!

You are right, he is a pretty sane guy. Could learn a thing or two.

LOL!

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

My phone is the only one that thinks you are sane, was just the autocorrect!
When I get all pissed and frantic, shit happens!

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

Downvoted kuz ur boss is a prick!

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

.

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED