You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #NewSteem - Great News for Video Creators, Photographers, Writers, Newspapers, Bloggers & many more of you!

in #newsteem5 years ago

I applaud the message other than the part where you encourage people to buy votes in your video

But when you're trying to promote a new image for our platform centered around fair opportunity for content creators and honest curation, maybe buying $200 worth of votes isn't the best way to go about it. Downvoted

Sort:  

Paying for votes... hm... maybe just maybe, for the first one...
But now you don't have to. Me and my wife had tested the 50-50 reward... let me tell you this... oldsteem we got 10-20$ per post.... newsteem we get over 30$ (you can go on my wife's blog and look for yourself)
Oh and the biggest problem is getting smaller. No more bad photos or post with 300$....
Now the real-true uniq artist /creators a chance to earn more... and this is way I joined.
I as a cinematographer, didn’t earn much at the start... I had to pay for post to bee seen (one of the reasons I didn’t post anymore) ... and that was just because, someone with a bad photo and a few words written has payed 300$ ... and my work was overlooked (and I m not bad at what I do) just sad 😞
Now this are looking much much better...