You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Business of Blogging and How To Take Over The World

in #newsteem5 years ago

People like you and this whole Steem Leo thing make me excited about investing, ( again ). It helps that your writing is full of humor too.

I just converted a bunch of BTC ( I mean satoshis ) into Steem, to slowly invest towards dolphin hood.

Thanks for giving me that final push to do so!

Sort:  

I had no idea I'd be doing something that resonated with so many. I was just writing a post.

Sometimes, or should I say often times, it's exactly the 'just writing a post' moments that resonate the most. It's liking taking away all resistance and not forcing anyone, when things flow the most.

Have a nice day!

.

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED