You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The good, the bad and the ugly

in #newsteem5 years ago

Old ideas like diminishing votes for repeatedly voting the same authors or even keeping votes in a closed circle are being refreshed

I like to hear this. Didn't know it was even an option but it seems that it could bring more engagement, distribution and motivation especially to small users here.

Thanks a LOT for your work on the blockchain, especially with @curangel since I know you mostly because of that.

After seeing abusive behaviour towards curators happening, I must say that I will change my ways and help in downvoting abusers. It's a tiny downvote but hopefully it will encourage more people to use it on abusers.

Curators are the gold of this blockchain and whoever is abusive against them, doesn't understand the concept of Steem and is only showing his egoistic views.

To (minuses) war!

Posted using Partiko Android