HI! I'M PATRICIA! A NEW STEEMIANS! <3

in #newsteemian6 years ago (edited)

Hi! A good day to all of you! My name is Patricia Milar and I'm a newbie here in steemit. A friend of mine introduce steemit to me and I think it's an awesome website wherein I can post about anything. But before anything else I will Introduce my self!

IMG_20170510_092200.jpg

A lot of people calls me Pat, I'm 21 years old and believe me or not I'm a Licensed Professional Teacher.

IMG_1160-2.jpg

I graduated last June 2017 at Laguna State Polytechnic University with a degree of Bachelor of Secondary Education Major in Music, Arts, P.E and Health.

IMG_1944-2.jpg

I started teaching when I was 20 at Colegio de San Juan De Letran Calamba and until now I'm there, teaching Physical Education and Health in Grade 11 and 12 students.

I choose to be a teacher simply because its the easiest way to influence, inspire and educate young minds.

IMG20180312173640.jpg

Aside from being a teacher I'm also an aspiring photographer. I love taking random photos of nature and people.
IMG_9871.JPG

IMG20180306140833.jpg

IMG20180301091919.jpg

I also love to travel.
IMG_3731.jpg

![IMG_3857.jpg()

![DSCN6641.jpg]
([IMG_6950.jpg()

Aside from this I'm an animal lover, kdrama fanatic , and anime lover and yes I'm an otaku. Below is the picture of me back when i was in first year college cosplaying an anime character.
10268571_708589692536091_4357911514477397093_n (1).jpg

I'm a type person who you can lean on. Tho I'm not a perfect person i assure you that i give my best in everything that is given to me. Work, friendship, relationship, trust, task or anything else. And I have a saying that NO MATTER WHAT EVERYONE THINKS OF YOU , NO ONE KNOWS YOU BETTER EXCEPT FOR YOUR SELF.

That's all I can share from now. Hope to share more experience and ideas to you! God bless!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community

Thank you 😊

Welcome to community

Welcome to steemit family!

Thanks😊💕

Welcome to Steemit @milarpatricia! Enjoy and thanks for sharing! 😊

Welcome to Steemit dear @milarpatricia! :)
Your intro post was really exciting to read and watch! :)
You're a versatile and wonderful being and I am sure you'll have lots of fun here in this amazing community! :)

Nice to have you here!

All the best wishes to you and a lot of amazing friends and posts :)

Woah! Thanks for the warm welcome. 😀

You're most welcome dear :)

Ooohhh another teacher! Welcome to Steemit.

It's great to have people like you who are molding the minds of the youth people.

Looking forward to your posts that inspires people, your photography, travels and maybe even the cosplays haha

Thank you for the warm welcome sir.! Me as well,Im looking forward to your posts 😁

Hi Pat, welcome to Steemit!

Those are some really nice photos!

Welcome to steemit @milarpatricia I hope you enjoy your stay here. If you need help just message me in facebook :)

Hello thank you so much for the warm welcome 💟

Welcome to the steemit community..
I hope you do enjoy your stay here..
And hope to learn alot from you since you are a great teacher...
Thanks

Welcome and enjoy here :)

Thank you 😁😊😊😊💕

Hello Pat! Nice to see you here. Welcome aboard!

hi PATRICIA, welcome on this awesome world, I love steemit and you gonna love it too. good luck.

Welcome and keep steeming😀

Congratulations @milarpatricia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

welcome to the new earning platform @milarpatricia

DQmcFx2yfQ8NC6RzhUWFJD5ShcTa6wrDK8Hn5XBvici31Pa.gif

Ma'am Pat, finally here in steemit . You got nice content . Swear :)