Mi primera vez en HIVE ecency

in #newtohive4 months ago (edited)

Mi nombre es Diego López de Venezuela, agricultor, músico, técnico en grabación y mezcla de audio.#NewToHive #IntroductionToHive
Ante todo quiero envíar un fuerte abrazo, para todos los que forman parte de este ecosistema, en realidad, acabo de entrar, y no manejo bien las herramientas,
de este mundo nuevo para mi.
Agradezco cualquier orientación que pueda darme quien lea este escrito
Lo publicó en mi blog, porque desconozco en cuál comunidad puedo publicar ![]

My name is Diego Lopez from Venezuela, farmer, musician, recording and audio mixing technician. #NewToHive #IntroductionToHive
First of all I want to send a big hug, for all who are part of this ecosystem, actually, I just entered, and I do not handle well the tools,
of this new world for me.
I appreciate any guidance you can give me who reads this writing.
I published it in my blog, because I don't know in which community I can publish !

Traducido con DeepL https://www.deepl.com/app/?utm_source=android&utm_medium=app&utm_campaign=share-translation

Column 1Column 2
TextText

()

Sort:  
Loading...

Hola @encuentro,
Bienvenido a la plataforma hive, verás ahora comienza aprender lo bueno de hive... Estoy siempre a la orden Diego.

Muchas gracias, hoy por fin pude comentar, me ha resultado muy positiva tus orientaciones. Cuando renové el plan de datos, estaré más activo

Congratulations @encuentro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024

Wow ... this is cool to get bananas from your garden 🤗, here where I am the winters are too harsh that they don't grow here

Hello Thank you for commenting my dear brother, it is a pity that where you live the winter is so harsh it is really a great satisfaction to harvest and eat what you sow.

Yes, garden makes as all lot happy when we get from there lot food and not need to go in supermarket 😅👌

Bienvenido a #Hive te invito a asistir a las clases de hivedesdecero para que conozcas sobre sobre este ecosistema.
Saludos @encuentro