Im new to Steemit

in #newtosteemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone. Im new to Steemeit and a little overwhelmed. Im made 3 posts and totally thought they would be hits!!!! I guess they were more like bunts! I could use any help I can get. What am I doing wrong?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @robdscott I have sent you a tip

Thanks so much. I still dont get this site. I bought steem and transferred it to steem power now what?

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Here it is if you want to check it out! Very simple stuff.
https://steemit.com/minno101/@nezbong/minnow-101-tips-from-my-first-week-on-steemit
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
Nezbong

Welcome to Steemit @robdscott :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started: