Crypto Wallet Idea

What suggestions would you guys have if I have an idea for a new external wallet and would like to present the idea to someone in the tech wallet field? I’ve got a design but not perfected since I’m not a skilled designer. I’ve got more info on how it would work and how it separates itself from any current wallet available in the market now. I’m would greatly appreciate any donations if you message me I can send the Coinbase address so I can build up this product prototype and I’d greatly appreciate if a designer would reach out to me too and we could talk about getting this design done professionally and I’d repay you. Thanks guys. I would appreciate any feedback whether good or bad. I’m mostly looking for positive comments and reliable information though please. Please help, I feel this could change the way wallets are meant to be used.