Happy New Year!

in #newyearlast year

me_lovee_cigar.jpg

New Year, same ol' me!

Dragging him along in my bullshit too, as usual.

The new year has started with the boring normal grind so I haven't been online much at all, I prioritise real life these days, a shocker I know.

Luckily Friday is some public holiday too, Loppiainen (Epiphany?), thanks Jesus and friends, so it's another long weekend for us to help ease into the normal everyday life. We still have a stash of chocolates and red wine from the holidays so it's all good here.

uusvuos_saunatupa01.jpg

uusvuos_saunatupa02.jpg

uusvuos_saunatupa03.jpg

How has your 2023 started? Good? Bad? Didn't even notice?

Sort:  

2023 hasn't been off to a great start, but it hasn't been a total disaster, either.

It’ll be alright I think. I believe in good things coming just as a baseline always 😅

I just wish that markets would turn to better this year. Bearmarket is painful 😀

Haha yeah I think everyone needs a little bull action right about now 😅

That first image is great Eve, you look like a pair of high-rollin' gangsters.

Happy new year to you, and your man.

Becca 💗

Maybe we are 😝 (we definitely are not)

Lol, well it's a good picture, and I don't see anything wrong with projecting a look, a mood or tone in photos. I don't work for Interpol, so if you are gangsters, your secret is safe with me.

Becca 🌼

Happy New Years, Eve!!

2023 has been smooth sailing so far. Still finishing off leftover cheese and cured meat though. (not complaining)

Luckily cheese has a good shelf life, I’m gonna open another brie tomorrow 😝

I’m off to a rip roaring start, for me, at least. Met with a financial planner the other day, I’ve been reading and writing regularly, and I rang in the new year with my lil’ honey. I’m happy.

Everything’s inspiring. Wishing the same to you and yours this year, Eve.

Sounds like you have some spring in your step! What shoes are you wearing and where can I get them 😁

New Year, Same you > that's Perfect!

Happy New Year to You. Mine also started kinda same just normal grind trying to do things better.

Wish this year brings lot of happiness and Good thing's in our life!

I’ve never really been a big ”New Year New Me” person because that is just a lot of pressure for no reason, since every second can be a new start to something anyway.

Cool. You Got a Nice Point here!

Well, wish you a great year and enjoy your weekend sis!

Congratulations @eveuncovered! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 410000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 420000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!