You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From 2023 to 2024, here we go!

in #newyear3 months ago

It is easy to get lost in all the difficulties and stresses of life. You almost get like a tunnel vision and it is impossible to see that in grander scheme of things maybe things aren't that bad. Our memories also work like that. We first recall the bad, but over time that fades in the background and you start to remember the good. Well, at least I hope so.

Speaking of memory. Right now I have issues with memory since my last covid session. I don't like that I can't recall things as easily as I once did. But then going through photos helps me with that recall. I am happy I have captured happenings to the level I normally do.

I hope that in 2024 I can finally learn to chill out.

100%! You got to keep it in your mind that one way or another everything will be fine. One day we all will die and nothing really matters.

Thank you for such a cool post, and for being such a cool person.

No u.