Mangakahia, New Zealand

in #newzealand6 years ago (edited)

image

Newzealand is such a beautiful country, that wherever you go, you find natural beauty in abundance.

image

These pictures are of a place called “Mangakahia”. Mangakahia is located in the north of Newzealand’s North island.

image

I feel blessed, living in such a beautiful part of the world.

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Very beautiful nature and you.

aw... so sweet of you ! thank you for such a lovely compliment :)

really beautiful sister. You should feel blessed..

Thanks brother. Pakistan is also very beautiful :)

yes indeed, Pakistan bhi kisi se kam nahi khoobsoorti me,
do you speak Urdu sis?

Yes, brother. I speak Urdu. Urdu is my first language.

that's awesome sis. Ramzan kesy guar raha he behen? duao me yad rakhiyega ap plz

Ramadan is always the most beautiful time of the year. It is going great, Alhamdulillah. InshaAllah I ll pray for you bro. You also pray for me please.

Behno ki dua zyada qabool hoti he.
Bilkul yad rakhoga inshaALLAH

Wow! That landscape is such a beauty . Thanks for sharing this with us. More Blessing @aishaali

Thanks for appreciation. Ramadan Mubarak.

RAMADAN MUFI'DAH.

I live in Poland, the place on the other side of the globe. You do not even know how envy I am xd

I am sure there are beautiful places on your side of the world, as well. If not, You can book a flight and come to our side.

Woah..! its really amazing here... ☺☺☺

Mangakahia is really beautiful and peaceful place, it's off the main routes where you find real​l gems​.

yes, that's true.

What beautiful pictures, I would love sometime in life to visit

all picture ar very nice.i like this

Thank you.

hi @aishaali really nice post
I recently got Steve, together with you I decided that we can achieve a lot and develop rapidly. Let's increase steemit strength together. I follow you follow and you enjoy new acquaintances following me! ;) I will upvote you, you give me upvote plz

Weldone @aishaali
Nice nature and beautiful country you gat

Thanks a lot for appreciation.

That is a beautiful place! Great combination of colours. Nice pictures! Thank you for sharing.

Thanks for appreciation.

Newzeland is a country that i've always wanted to know , your photos are very beautiful !

@aishaali nice shots, you guys intimidate me with your cameras. Does this water lead somewhere?

Thanks. Yes, this water goes into the sea :)

Wow. This is great. I want to go here.

Thanks. You are most welcome to visit Newzealand.

Congratulations @aishaali! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is heaven! Mangakahia looks beautiful. You are indeed very lucky!