You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Base now limits the number of missions on a planet level

in #nextcolony5 years ago

I'm sure you have your reasons for making these changes and I am enjoying the game so don't have anything negative to say as I am quite new.

The only issue I have now is that I can't do any missions at all as I only just managed to get my ship skill to the level where I can make explorers and now I will have to wait days to get enough resources to get my Mission Control to level 1 :-(

Maybe you could set everyone's Mission Control to level 1 if they are at 0? No new user will ever be level 0 so it seems unfair that existing users now have to upgrade especially when it is going to take days (or maybe even over a week) to produce enough resources.

Thanks!

Sort:  

That would upgrade all bot accounts and we want them to slow down.

Thanks, @atomcollector! (:

Well maybe you could ask people to request it in discord. I have to upgrade all my depot skills now before I can even get enough resources to get something that new accounts get automatically!

If we would do this for each account, we'll be busy for a week. We can't do that. But it is primary technically not possible to upgrade only some accounts.