Bunker - I am a little disappointed

in #nextcolony5 years ago

So the folks have released the bunker and it is a nice addition to the game allowing players to protect the hard mines resources but come on guys 15% protection at level 20 that seems just a little mean, I assumed it would have been 40% and a minimum of 30% but at least some of our resources are protected.

Screenshot_20190510-205055.jpg

The other thing I would like to see is time remaining until resources are available for an upgrade, this would stop me having to flick between pages and trying to quick mental calculations, I am still enjoying the game even though it is a grind but anything worth having is worth working for.

Sort:  

But they also added a skill, that lets you get it up to 30% I think?

Posted using Partiko Android

It it obviously more when you increase the related research skill level. Check my numbers from today.