Captain's Log Day 175 - All The Space Is Empty

in #nextcolony5 years ago

After lots of further exploration I have not been able to find anymore planets. It looks like my colony will only consist of 2 planets since my chances of finding another planet are decreasing by the day. Everything around me has been explored and there is nothing but darkness and planets randomly sprinkled in some spots. It now takes several days for me to reach a spot to explore, once I get there a 1% miracle has to happen. I will continue to keep upgrading my skills and buildings to make my fleet stronger, but it looks like the majority of the galaxy will soon be empty and most players will only have a few or less planets...

Good Luck Explorers!

Sort:  

Hi~ gypsyfortune!
@suffragator has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 3 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!