You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 Facts about the Yamato module

in #nextcolony5 years ago

The first sentence is to vague for me to give you a proper reply even if I try my best to do so. Feel free to elaborate more what you want to know and I will give you the best reply I can manage to write.

As for the second question, I'm a scientist so I prefer to go over the facts. Of course, at first glance it seems like the top players are putting more ground between them and the other players, but @nextcolony team stated that there's a dynamic variable that allows then to adjust the rate so it can remain "balanced"... what is the equilibrium point remains yet to be seen but hey! So far they have been creating a very nice game and they have been quite straight forward with what they intend to do. So people can get an idea of what this is all about and can walk away any time they wish so.

Thanks for taking the time to read my comment.
Best regards.