You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100,000 STEEM in only two weeks

in #nextcolony5 years ago (edited)

Looks really cool, congrats on all your efforts.

Sort:  

Hey JP. I just noticed a huge up-vote on my latest travel blog post. So of course I wanted to see who it was from and thank them.

Hope the publisher of this post doesn't mind that I'm reaching out to you through it as I see this is your latest comment. If he sees this message congratulations to you on your project and raising all that steem!

I just wanted to thank you JP for noticing my work. I'm just a small time budget traveler turned steemit travel blogger. I was pinching my self with my success here over a year ago (as were many people) with steem and sbd making all time highs. It funded my travels and more.

So now I'm just scraping by and I sincerely appreciate any support I get. So thank you very much for noticing me and rewarding my efforts with one of your nice up-votes.

From Bali Indonesia - Dan "World Travel Pro"

(next stop Athens Greece in two days)

No problem man, your welcome. I enjoy seeing people travelling and living free. Long may you continue living your dream and sharing it with others.

Thank you so much JP!