My explorer II ships get always lost

in #nextcolony5 years ago

Are you still using explorers II ? I don't.

explorer_ii.png

The probability of an explorer II getting lost is bigger than 5%. I am sure of that.

I can't find the post where it was announced, but I remember that what was different was the probability of finding a new planet and the max. velocity.

Taking that as a fact, you know that you are going to lose some ships, as usual.

But some flights make me thing that the probability of loosing a explorer II is more than 5%. Why I am sure this is the case?

I have lost 5 explorers II in a row in there first flights. When I lost the first 3 ships I though it was a coincidence. But after the 5 ship lost, I am sure I am right.

I don't know the exact numbers but I'm sure the probability of this happening is pretty low if the rate is only 5%.

I'm disappointed that we were told one thing and the situation is different, I spend steem to buy the blueprint for a ship that is not useful.

Why I will want a ship that gets lost in the first flight.