A new planet: 1-Horus.

in #nextcolony5 years ago

image.png


1-Horus

P-Z9FU4TVCDTC / Common / Ore

This is a Common Ore Planet with the ID P-Z9FU4TVCDTC and the coordinates 417/181 owned by morrona. There are 861 Common Ore Planets in existence. This Ore Planet is habitable and was discovered on October 15, 2019.



Greetings, my dear colonists. I come back to publish showing this beautiful planet that I just got, as I said before I love the planets and collect them, I am very happy when I get one, the only thing I do not like is that I am getting a pupu, ha, ha, ha, in the bot that Next Colony's discord, I do not know why, since I have not got involved with anyone, ha, ha, ha, ha, I think they do not like that I have many planets but well they are annoyed and I am happy with my planet, every planet has cost me work because I look for it manually, I don't use bot like some, so it has cost me my time, time is invaluable because it is the only thing we can't recover, invest it in the game that time should be valued and each planet is a kind of trophy or a prize for part of our lives that we dedicate to the game NC. Well I'm happy with my new planet, I like it and I'm happy. In other order of ideas, I have fallen a little in the rank of abilities, the other players have raised their skills and have passed me, because I was in the position 5 and now I am in the 7, but as you know the rank are not much good in this game, do not give any benefit, but it's good to see that one is there among the first because it gives encouragement to continue in the game because we all know that does not give a penny in earnings and that discourages much, I think we all want to see a level where it is a profitable game that produces something and grows a lot, it suits us all, because we collect the fruit to work.



image.png






All the images were taken from the computer screen, in the Next Colony game, in which we recognize the copyrights of those beautiful works of art. Thank you.



Sort:  

Congratulations 🎊 🆕 🌏

Thank you!

Congratulations @morrona! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!