I'm still in 20th place.

in #nextcolony4 years ago

image.png




Greetings, my dear colonists. I barely get into the 20th place of the Yamato season and I think I will keep going down if the others who are after me commit the madness of leveling up their Yamatos, madness because I really don't think it's worth it, myself I left my Yamato, because only until the 10th place they will receive income in steem, and what touches down there in SD does not cover what one spends in fighting those positions, so I will not update my Yamato, with everything and I wanted to stay in the top 20, but what do I earn with that? To see what happens in the game in the future and think that I burn my best planets to have the SD, I almost cry when I see that there is no option to be among the first unless you have a lot of SD and about 10 Yamatos to update them to the level maximum. If the thing continues like this I do not see that the game has much to look for in profit for me, the SD that is gained by exploring I do not believe it enough for so much work that the game gives me, although now this is not as before, I have this game on the side , what I liked most was to get planets and with the new changes it has become difficult that too, be careful, I don't criticize it, I think it is positive for the game and especially for those who already have a good amount of planets. Something I do not like to do is attack players to avoid running to players (with fewer planets and a smaller fleet) who already have a great time in this game it suits us that those who play hold and not move away and more well that new players come to invest, that suits all of us who are in this game and who dedicate a lot of time to it. Although I do not look at myself with chance to win something in the game, the fight for first place for the rewards of the season is also positive, that is burning a lot of SD and planets in the game, which will make everything more scarce and that is very good for things to take more value, although I feel uncomfortable with some of the changes, in the end I think they will be good, or at least I hope so, like all of us who are here in Next Colony, since we want that stampede to arrive of new players that we need so much so that between new investment, it would only be necessary that we all win something so that the game is profitable, because the truth so far has not been at all and that I have not invested a lot of money, to comparison with others that yes, but I have invested a lot of time in this game and time is the most valuable thing you have, since it cannot be recovered.



image.png






All the images were taken from the computer screen, in the Next Colony game, in which we recognize the copyrights of those beautiful works of art. Thank you.



Sort:  

Congratulations @morrona! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!