Sort:  

I want this game to succeed, I really want that. But I can't even play it properly since Moths now because I get farmed by the Top3 and there is no way out for me.

I wonder why an attacker gets Uranium out of an attack, even if I have less then would fit in my save and you wonder how to build UniverseWonders using legendary planets. Where will we meet again? Because if we don't meet again, I can't play your game anymore and with "I" - I really mean all players in my situation, which probably are A LOT of players.

But you have the data, how many accounts are getting just farmed and don't make any progress at the moment? 50-60%? Trust me I'm not angry, I'm frustrated because of I still try.

"I want this game to succeed."

We too.
We will see if this works out.

Of course, you do, I give this FeedBack to help us. I want to play NC another 5 years at least.

"I want to play NC another 5 years at least."

Awesome! We're gonna get a tattoo of that sentence. I'm serious.

If this game hits a Million Players, that's the very least you could do.

Phew, a million players is an ambitious goal. A few thousand players is realistic for now.