Weekly Next Colony Update

Living Off the Grid Remote -

I started play this, just like SteemMonsters. A separate account, but also completely independent, with no outside investment or help. Just want I can do in game.

I am clearly living out in the sticks. Neighbors are a long ways away, Planets are sparse - not much for resources.

I found a 2nd planet!!!

image.png

After about 250 explorations and getting close to calling it when I found one! Just an Uncommon Atmosphere - but holy smokes I have life again.

I moved everything I could down to it and started exploring asap. I have been at it a few days and have really cranked up what I can do again. I forgot what its like to send out explorers multiple times a day! I am busying upgrading as quick as I can, and trying to find some more resources to help but like I said, things are sparse. I have a few neighbors, and I guess its a draw when I send transporters and they have explorers on planet. No fighting but no resources are taken either. Oh well, I will keep grinding.

I am weeks and weeks away from Corvettes. I wonder if they ever do a transporter for Corvette trade? I might have to look into that!

Sitting on level 3 mission control, and my skills will be stuck until I get Beta up and running to max levels like Alpha. I will keep making a few ships, but for the most part its all about spinning up Beta.

Power on - For now

Not much else to report on. Hoping that next week I will have a 3rd planet, and things can start to move. I have 281 Explorations and 10 explorers lost. I think I am due for a 2nd planet soon. I think they are supposed to be about 1%. Thats means I can find 2 and still be close! Either way, doing 6 explorations twice a day for the next few should help ramp up my chances. After that I will be back to once a day, 13 hour flights. Good news is "south" looks like its completly clear. I hope I grow in that direction for saftey!

image.png

Siege & attack

Looks like I made an enemy somehow - will be interesting to see what I can going forward. I am about to lose my 11 transporters and all explorers to @roboton -well played - back to square 1 with no ships.

image.png

Game On!

@senstlessmonster aka @senstless


Follow me on Weku
Follow me on Steemit
Follow me on Whaleshares
Follow me on Trybe

Sort:  

Congratulations @senstlessmonster! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!