Dear my attacker

in #nextcolony5 years ago

Dear my attacker,

Yeah, You've got nothing in this battle.
You are annoying because of recent unsuccessful attacks, and I am annoying because of your continuous raids.
We both are not happy with these days. Then, why are you doing such a fool thing?
You already have 6 planets and many inactive neighbors to loot.
Then why not give up attacking me? I'm not a big fish or big farm.

I watched your attack.

I said, I don't give up my alpha planet.
There are some people to support and encourage me not to give up.

You already looted a lot of resources from me. Is it not enough? Well, not anymore!!!

I'm wondering why you change your mind not to loot me again, but never mind.
You can sent 6 missions at the same time, but when you attacked me and got nothing, you just wasted an mission.
You lose your opportunity that can find new planets or get resources from inactive players because you attacked me.

Forget about the past. We can be good neighbors as I said before.
Think carefully!!!!