I'm active player, just waiting for collect resources to enhance mission skill

in #nextcolony5 years ago

I was wondering why you didn't attack me today and yesterday.

I thought you listened to me, but obviously I was wrong.

Well, I guess because I wasted my resources, so there was no resources to loot.

That's why you didn't attack me. and I can see you still want me to quit this game.

However, this thing is not going to happen and you will get nothing from me.

I'm sure you read my previous post, so you use your +1 mission slot from your alpha planet.

I am waiting for a destroy function. I can't give my precious planet to looter.

The production of my planet is even higher than that of my attacker.

that is one of the reasons why he can't give up. I understand, but I'm not happy with that.

Can we just play this game peacefully? You can loot other inactive players and you did, then why me????

If you keep attack me, then you will get avenged. Believe me. HAHA

OK. Do whatever you want to and you will see.

HAVE A GOOD DAY to all good people !!!