today's attack

in #nextcolony5 years ago

It is so sad, but I'm still waiting for an angel.
I'm sure he will come.
I don't know how long it takes, but I'm not giving up!!!

Dear attacker

HAHA so, you never give up, right? Neither do I.

How was your attack? did you enjoy it?
I'm annoying.
Except for looting, can't you do anything else?
I'm an active player as I told you many times.
You thought I wasn't an active user, so attacked me?
Now, you clearly know I'm active but you still attack me to make me quit this game.
Well, because of you, I can't upgrade what I want.

But, fortunately I got another explorer. so I restarted to explore planets.
It doesn't matter how many hours for exploring.
It does matter I do something that doesn't bother and hurt other people unlike you.

Sort:  

"HAHA so, you never give up, right? Neither do I."

Very impressive. Kudos.

I'm too far away to send you support. Can you join an alliance? Have you ever asked for support on the Discord? Stay strong and brave.