You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That's one small step for a team, one giant leap for Steem

in #nextcolony5 years ago (edited)

I hereby offer a Sniper-Bot exclusively, which already won the first round of auctions for @sternenkrieger. Contact me via encrypted transfer if you are interested.

Sort:  

That sounds interesting. What is encryted transfer, though? Can I contact you via discord?

Sorry, something has come up and the remaining 30 minutes are too short to set up the bot.

It is fine. I fell asleep anyway.. gf tourney was Mon 3am in my local time and there was no way I could stay up that late.

Congrats on the win(as usual)

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a legit offer. Thanks, @tufkat!

If you don't want to miss the end of the second auction, you should accept tufkat's offer.