You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Base now limits the number of missions on a planet level

in #nextcolony5 years ago

Oh, too quickly gameplay's changing without any announcement in some days before it.
So, I lost my 21 Battlecruiser Tiger's ships in my defending battle in the time of your changes (Mission : M-ZYP4SHZ6LM8 Battle : 1), because I was impossible to lift up my fleet from the ground to the planet's Support mission... having 0/2 missions (instead 1/3 a minutes ago before this changing) on my startup planet :(
So, for better defence of some players with missions' problem now -
Can you change the game's automatic order in Mission slots to first - for Transporter (the best tank) on a planet? (instead the slot #2 now, see in my event)
Please, do it ASAP too ;)

Sort:  

We want to play 1-3 Seasons and see Yamato in action before we continue working on the battle system.