Adventures as a space settler, in Next Colony. # 55.

in #nextcolony5 years ago





Captain's log, day 53:



Greetings, my dear friends. Today we emphasize that I have reached the metal-skill level 219, which shows that even without having considerable positive results (Get a planet) we continue working hard and do not abandon the struggle to try to get ahead despite being in a very uncomfortable position under the massive explorations of a neighbor who has explored almost everything that is close to us.

As you can see almost everything is explored, the paintings that are somewhat retired and it takes 10 hours or more to reach them and sometimes when I arrive he has just explored them and the situation is uncomfortable, others would leave, but I will continue fighting, hopefully with a planet or 2, of course it is very difficult, because every time it is further away, are reduced that percentage of discovering a planet by the few missions that can be done in a long time, but well, I made the decision to take the Corvette skill to the maximum and build those ships to see, at least defend myself against some future attack.









Image of the previous publication





If you want to play one of the best games in the universe, here you have the address: Next Colony





@willsaldeno Next Colony gamer.
Captain out!










Image 1 : Souse

Image 2, and 3: Souse Next Colony game screen shot.

Image 4: Souse

Image 5: Souse

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

Maybe u look 1 time in your fleet, i gave u a explorer and a corvette… ;-)

Hello, my friend, thank you for the ships, you are the one that explores quite a lot how many ships and planets? it seems that many, I'm going to have to work for you, you hire me?, ha, ha, ha, ha, I had no luck to get planet, was that I was wrong in the strategy in principle, as I knew almost nothing, and that you sent me those two ships? I have the same user in discord, we can talk over there, to agree on some things. again thank you for the ships.

I speak Spanish and use the translator, that's why some words don't work the way I want, I told you to contact me to speak through the discord.

jcar토큰 보팅합니다.