What is Going on with Nexus!?

in #nexus6 years ago


Their Website

I found out about Nexus a few months ago and really like the idea. They, like some others now, want to basically decentralize everything. They have a coin but they are also making hardware and trying to make everything as distributed and decentralized as possible.

When I first learned about them their coin was down around $0.30 or so. I wanted to buy a little then but I couldn't find any exchanges they were on. I finally bought some a few months after that at a little over $1. It took a bit but they saw a surge in price up to around $3 where I acquired a few more. Just today I checked there price on coinmarketcap and saw they blasted up in the last 24 hours to above $12. Does anyone know what is going on driving the price surge this time!?

NexusChart.jpeg

I know they had a conference back in September in Aspen. You can watch it at this link.
http://www.nexusearth.com/conference.html

I haven't gotten around to watching it yet but it is on my list. I am glad to see it doing well and I hope it continues. I am going to try and stay up to date with it more and support it in more ways than just buying there coin on an exchange. Maybe some of the info from the conference is getting out now? I'm not sure but thought I would bring it to more peoples attention. What do you guys think of Nexus!?

Sort:  

I definitely love it already. Cryptocurrencies needs a proper study before investing in it. I would definitely stick to your blog for more info. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you! I agree about investing. I have learned so much over the last couple years by looking into all the different technologies. I have so much more to learn and there is an ever changing landscape out there. I wouldn't want to lead anyone astray but enjoying sharing some thoughts and getting feedback on all the different aspects of the crypto world!

Yeah! "No one is an highland" learning never ends as far the world still remains. Knowledge can't be over emphasized, it's a gradual process to the finished line.

pump n dump?

Maybe, I don't really know what changed in the last 24 hrs. Especially since it seems like alot of the other alts are starting to take a breather. I thought I would put this out there and see if anyone has some good insight