Sort:  

You received an upvote of 76% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

I only agree with you on the coin toss……. I have the Chiefs +2 1/2 and under 48 1/2. I have a whole bunch of prop bets as well. Plus the coin toss heads.

We’ll see. I think I’m going 2 outta 3

That’s why they play the game so we can see…..

I'm recovering from last night's Chinese New Years dinner celebrations, got up late this morning. It's the big GAME day!

Happy New Year 🎆

Yup, it’s last chance to keep ur streak perfect! If u pick right tonight the streak is ruined 🙃

Seriously though got any predictions?

Bet number 3.... loser

U should of taken heads 🤣

Yea it’s looking 1 outta 3 will hit. Oh well. I got $300 worth of boxes I’m watching. I might still get lucky

Man loosing the over by half a point!
Well 0 for 3
Glad u only took one bet 🙂

50 Hive on way!

I did hit on halftime & 3rd quarter in @summertooth pool so that’s cool. Then he won the 50 HBD for the TenPlayerPool