Pespiration

in #nfsw5 years ago

Here we are sleeping naked with the cold night breeze blowing
I woke up and saw her shivering right beside me with her body freezing
Cuddling me so tight to get her body warm by my body warmth
Kissing me gently on the lips With her hand on my dk
She begins to stroke it gently as my dk begins to rise like the morning sun
Sticking out her tongue licking my cap like a vanilla ice cream
Setting herself up in a doggy position as I glide into her already wet pussy from behind
Moaning softly as she has I begin to move inside her
Telling me to go harder and deeper as her knees becomes weaker weaker
I got her body shivering as we are covered in sweat as we made earth shaking love

Sort:  

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)