Pillow talk

in #nfsw5 years ago (edited)

What if the sky is turning red
I know we'd be safe right here in my bed
laying face to face with our lips locking
Reaching down below kissing ur other set of lips holding you by ur tits and hips, Getting your body shivering as you wrap your legs around my neck, Moving your other lips around my lips gently as you begin to moan louder, All these vibration from your legs massaging my back knowing you are about to bring down the rain

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.